Menifee

Toggle Section Menu

Da Vinci Academy (TK-8)

Everything Is Possible!

 

2019-20 Bear River Bee

Contact us!

Principal
Shane Wickwire
shane.wickwire@springscs.org
(951) 225-7659

Vice Principal
Renee Gooding
renee.gooding@springscs.org
(951) 225-7660

Site Facilitator
Lindsay Robson
lindsay.robson@springscs.org
(951) 225-7656

Program Facilitator
Shelly Shepherd
shelly.shepherd@springscs.org
(951) 225-7650

Receptionist
Rosie Gutierrez
rosie.gutierrez@springscs.org
(951) 225-7650

To contact teaching staff, please call the front office at (951) 225-7650

Jessica Taylor
TK/KN
jessicac.taylor@springscs.org

Tanya Keegan
KN
tanya.keegan@springscs.org

Angelica Padilla
KN/1st
angelica.padilla@springscs.org

Tiffiny Aery
1st Grade
tiffiny.aery@springscs.org@springscs.org

Amy Collins
1st Grade
amy.collins@springscs.org

Sara Bennett
2nd Grade
sara.bennett@springscs.org

Erika Clevenger
2nd Grade
erika.clevenger@springscs.org

Rebecca Dugas
3rd Grade
rebecca.dugas@springscs.org

Cortney Tillery
3rd Grade
cortney.tillery@springscs.org

Amanda Sato
4th Grade
amanda.sato@springscs.org

Chris Van Haften
4th Grade
chris.vanhaften@springscs.org

Amy Jonas
5th Grade
amy.jonas@springscs.org

Tiffany Guffey
5th Grade
tiffany.guffey@springscs.org

Bronte Liesenfelt
5th Grade
bronte.liesenfelt@springscs.org

Lindsay Strachan
5th Grade
lindsay.strachan@springscs.org

Nicole Nielsen
7th-8th Grade Science
nicole.nielsen@springscs.org

Jessica Martinez
7th-8th Grade Math
jessicaa.martinez@springscs.org

Ray Jaime
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
ray.jaime@springscs.org

Mary Bedley
7th-8th Grade History
mary.bedley@springscs.org

Live Chat

Apply Today Live Chat Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram